Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Merritt Island Center for Dentistry

Patient Reviews

Family dentist Dr. Dieter Burr and our talented team at Merritt Island Center for Dentistry welcome you to visit our state-of-the-art practice for oral care. When you undergo treatment at our Merritt Island office, you will receive attentive, patient-focused service. Every member of our team is committed to presenting you with a relaxing dental experience that optimizes your comfort and safety. We use cutting-edge technology and systems such as digital x-rays and 3D oral imaging to better understand your condition for the best treatment plan possible. Many of our patients have been our clients for years and love our practice so much that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "best dentist I have ever been to, thank you so much" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Great experience especially with my kids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Advanced Dental Care Cosmetic & General Dentistry is an outstanding dental office - from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentist! The staff is friendly, professional, and outstanding in their jobs! I can always trust them to do wonderful work, and keep my teeth & mouth healthy! I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

He is a wonderful and respectful doctor. He really . deserves 5 stars. Many thanks.Ebtesam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Kindly reception and great doctor.Haigh recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I seen Dr Burr for what I thought might be a root canal. Turns out it was just a cracked molar and needed a crown. It was an easy fix! Dr Burr and his staff were amazing! They made sure that I was comfortable for the procedure. It only took 2 hours and my crown that was ordered came in, right on time. It fit perfectly and didnt need any adjustment. A great first time visit and experience. We will definitely be calling Dr Burr our family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Very Friendly and didn’t make me feel awkward on my first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Excellent service and brilliant knowledgeable doctor who given me all choices and asked to decide... Will recommend... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Great service, great doctors!!Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Professionals with caring attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

Wonderful office. Dr Burr has been excellent from day one. Makes going to the dentist far less agonizing than it used to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

Had a tooth break yesterday and thought I was going to lose the last lower back tooth I had. Dr. Burr got me in first thing this morning and managed to save my tooth for the same it would have cost me to have it pulled. Great Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have always been treated well when I visit my dentist. He also give me advise on what is will not work if I want to do a filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

Came into this dentist as I was coming in from out of town. Very nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Burr was very talkative and let me know exactly what they were doing, instead of keeping me in the dark! If you live in Cocoa Fl, I would highly recommend coming to this dental practice! More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "Best experience I've had at the dentist by far! Friendly, courteous, gentle, and extremely personable. I highly recommend Dr. Burr and his team!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2019

I have not been to a dentist in many years. I had to have a tooth extracted. All of the staff was very understanding and compassionate. If every dental practice was as caring as Dr. Burr I would have gone a long time ago. More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "The doctor and staff were wonderful. We had the dentures back in less then 24 hours! We will recommend this office!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Dr. Burr's office and staff are wonderful. Like most people, I have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to dentists and when I expressed this to Dr Burr. The day of my appointment, he and his staff made me extremely comfortable and my procedure was done within a half hour. I am recommending ever one that I know to Dr Burr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2019

I’ve been coming here for years and years and even after missing a period of time the staff still remembers me, my family and my case and makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable! I can’t rave enough about the care I receive here! I drive 2 hours from out of town just to come here for the quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very afraid of a dentist, I’m at 50. The Doctor explains everything as he does it. Nice people in office. So far so Great. I have had 1 back tooth pulled. And cleaning. Working on a Crown soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years.He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2017

Loved this dental office! Dr. Burr and his staff were so friendly and accommodating! I drive over an hour just to have Dr. Burr work on my teeth! He really cares about his clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Went to six other DDS first this office needs six stars When I lived in Orlando I had same DDS for 20 years and Dr Burr is better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

Dr. Burr does an outstanding job explaining everything to you. He takes his time and makes sure you have every question answered and are 100% satisfied on every visit. He stays current with all the new technology and techniques. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

I had an emergency while vacationing in the area and had a hard time finding a dentist that would see me same day. The staff at Advanced Dental Care were able to work me into their schedule and were happy to do so. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office has the latest technology so getting x-rays was a fast and easy process. Dr. Burr was very professional yet easy to talk to. I wish my dentist at home was as friendly and proficient. If I am ever in the area with a dental emergency, I'll know who to call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2014

I was this moring and it was a great time More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.