Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Merritt Island Center for Dentistry

Patient Reviews

Family dentist Dr. Dieter Burr and our talented team at Merritt Island Center for Dentistry welcome you to visit our state-of-the-art practice for oral care. When you undergo treatment at our Merritt Island office, you will receive attentive, patient-focused service. Every member of our team is committed to presenting you with a relaxing dental experience that optimizes your comfort and safety. We use cutting-edge technology and systems such as digital x-rays and 3D oral imaging to better understand your condition for the best treatment plan possible. Many of our patients have been our clients for years and love our practice so much that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am very afraid of a dentist, I’m at 50. The Doctor explains everything as he does it. Nice people in office. So far so Great. I have had 1 back tooth pulled. And cleaning. Working on a Crown soon. More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "best dentist I have ever been to, thank you so much" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Doctor Burr is a truly caring, compassionate and dedicated Dentist who even remembers single emergency visit patients with years past since visit. He makes time to see patients in need of emergency treatment and treats you as if you were a patient for years.He is personable and tells you up front what your choices of treatment are and he makes sure you understand exactly what those options are and what each options result would be. Dr Burr makes even the most frightened patient feel comfortable and at ease in a way few Dentist can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2017

Wonderful office. Dr Burr has been excellent from day one. Makes going to the dentist far less agonizing than it used to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2017

Loved this dental office! Dr. Burr and his staff were so friendly and accommodating! I drive over an hour just to have Dr. Burr work on my teeth! He really cares about his clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Went to six other DDS first this office needs six stars When I lived in Orlando I had same DDS for 20 years and Dr Burr is better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

Dr. Burr does an outstanding job explaining everything to you. He takes his time and makes sure you have every question answered and are 100% satisfied on every visit. He stays current with all the new technology and techniques. I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

Had a tooth break yesterday and thought I was going to lose the last lower back tooth I had. Dr. Burr got me in first thing this morning and managed to save my tooth for the same it would have cost me to have it pulled. Great Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

I had an emergency while vacationing in the area and had a hard time finding a dentist that would see me same day. The staff at Advanced Dental Care were able to work me into their schedule and were happy to do so. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. The office has the latest technology so getting x-rays was a fast and easy process. Dr. Burr was very professional yet easy to talk to. I wish my dentist at home was as friendly and proficient. If I am ever in the area with a dental emergency, I'll know who to call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

Came into this dentist as I was coming in from out of town. Very nice office and friendly staff. Dr. Burr was very talkative and let me know exactly what they were doing, instead of keeping me in the dark! If you live in Cocoa Fl, I would highly recommend coming to this dental practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2014

I was this moring and it was a great time More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "Best experience I've had at the dentist by far! Friendly, courteous, gentle, and extremely personable. I highly recommend Dr. Burr and his team!" More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2018

1-800-Dentist Review - "The doctor and staff were wonderful. We had the dentures back in less then 24 hours! We will recommend this office!" More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.